Assassin's Creed - The Fall #1-3 (2011) Complete

English | 3 issues | CBR | 60.3MB

Assassin's Creed: The Fall is a comic book mini-series written by Cameron Stewart and Karl Kerschl and published by WildStorm. The mini-series, consisting of 3 issues, follows the journey of the Russian Assassin Nikolai Orelov during the late 19th and early 20th Centuries, whose genetic memories are being viewed by his present-day descendant Daniel Cross thanks to a natural version of the Bleeding Effect. The series was initially planned as an expansion of the travels of Ezio Auditore, but was moved to an entirely new setting to provide greater freedom to the writers. Despite this, the comic still utilizes the long-standing Templar vs Assassin feud as the basis of its story.


[Fast Download] Assassin's Creed - The Fall #1-3 (2011) Complete

Ebooks related to "Assassin's Creed - The Fall #1-3 (2011) Complete" :
Rachel Rising v04 - Winter Graves (2014)
Tokyo Ghost v01 - The Atomic Garden (2016)
Dampyr - Volume 47 - I Delitti Di Sheffield
Civil War - Disobbedienza Civile
Dragon Ball - Tome 14, Perfect Edition
Airboy - Tome 2
The Movement 010 (2014)
Cuckoo #04 (Summer 1997)
Loki - Agent of Asgard 010 (2015)
Family Pets 004 (2013)
Copyright Disclaimer:
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. Please contact the content providers to delete copyright contents if any and email us, we'll remove relevant links or contents immediately.