Audiobooks eBooks
Unabridged edition 2013 | 14 hours and 11 mins | ISBN: 038536721X | MP3 32 kbps | 204 MB In the tradition of Scott Turow, William Landay, and Nelson DeMille, Crime of Privilege is a stunning thriller ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:22 Jun 2013 )
Unabridged edition 2012 | 4 hours and 15 mins | ISBN: n/a , ASIN: B00CYJILZ6 | MP3 32 kbps | 61 MB Cypherpunks are activists who advocate the widespread use of strong cryptography (writing in code) as...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:20 Jun 2013 )
ISBN: n/a, ASIN: B00D3MZDDQ | 2013 | M4B36 kbps | 08:36:00 | 141 MB A revelatory exploration of the hottest trend in technology and the dramatic impact it will have on the economy, science, and societ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:15 Jun 2013 )
ISBN: 1470835800, ASIN: B009KF0Y3O | 2012 | MP364 kbps | 07:33:00 | 209 MB A provocative and surprising investigation into the ways that profit, personalities, and politics obstruct real progress in t...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:14 Jun 2013 )
2013 | ISBN: 3837123332 | 80 Min | 128 kb/s mp3 | german | 69 MB Die Geissens haben es geschafft¨Cein Penthouse in Monaco, eine Villa in St. Tropez, ein Bentley, eine Yacht, Gucci, Versace Co. Millione...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:07 Jun 2013 )
English | 2013 | ISBN: 0062237616 | MP3 112 kbps | 343 MB In November 2007, Amanda Knox was twenty years old and had been studying abroad in Perugia, Italy, for only a few weeks when her friend and ro...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:06 Jun 2013 )
Abridged edition 2012 | 4 hours and 9 mins | ISBN: 0449808564 | MP3 96 kbps | 179 MB In April 2009, First Lady Michelle Obama planted a kitchen garden on the White House¡¯s South Lawn. As fresh vegetab...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:27 May 2013 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: 161113479X | 7 hours and 43 minutes | MP3 64 kbps | 191 MB Maximum Ride and her faithful friends stand ready to face the two greatest threats that humankind has ever known--now ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:15 May 2013 )
English | 2011 | ISBN: 1433299569 | 3 hours and 36 minutes | MP3 64 kbps | 119 MB Written with taut suspense and brilliant insight into complex human motivations, The Aspern Papers is one of Henry Jam...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:23 Apr 2013 )
Unabridged edition 2013 | 10 hours and 17 mins | ISBN: 1622311396 | MP3 48 kbps | 222 MB Every great drink starts with a plant. Sake began with a grain of rice. Scotch emerged from barley. Gin was bor...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:22 Apr 2013 )
Unabridged edition 2012 | 10 hours and 38 mins | ISBN: 1455855340 | MP3 32 kbps | 153 MB Wendy McClure is on a quest to find the world of beloved Little House on the Prairie author Laura Ingalls Wilde...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:09 Apr 2013 )
Label: Audiobuch Verlag OHG | 2013 | ISBN: 389964476X | German | MP3 128 Kbps | Lenght: 01:08:00 | 65.6 Mb Ein akustischer Spaziergang durch die wunderschone Osterzeit! Fruhlingshaft heiter, voller he...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:29 Mar 2013 )
Unabridged edition 2012 | 6 hours and 24 mins | ISBN: 1470810573 | MP3 96 kbps | 281 MB A thrilling account of espionage, mystery, and war, Operation Snow will forever change the way we think about Pe...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:26 Mar 2013 )
Unabridged edition 2013 | 6 hours and 13 mins | ISBN: 1469000717 | MP3 48 kbps | 134 MB People-friends, family members, work colleagues, salespeople-lie to us all the time. Daily, hourly, constantly. ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:18 Mar 2013 )
Language: Deutsch | Audiobook in MP3 / 192 kbps | 280 MB Auf den Grundfesten eines Jahrtausende alten keltischen Heiligtums erbaut, erhebt sich am Rande der sturmumtosten irischen Steilkuste das trutz...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:11 Mar 2013 )