Audiobooks eBooks
Unabridged edition 2013 | 12 hours and 25 minutes | ISBN: n/a , ASIN: B00GGANP3W | MP3 32 kbps | 178 MB Dead Wrong is a study of the scientific and forensic facts of four assassinations of the 1960s (...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:24 Mar 2014 )
Unabridged edition 2014 | 8 hours and 23 minutes | ISBN: n/a , ASIN: B00HS1BTY0 | MP3 64 kbps | 242 MB Who is Satan in the New Testament, and what is the evil that he represents? In this groundbreakin...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:15 Mar 2014 )
ISBN: n/a, ASIN: B0074EZD2U | 2012 | MP3 32 kbps | 01:26:00 | 19 MB Love history? Know your stuff with History in an Hour. Lasting six years and a day, the Second World War saw the lives of millions-s...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:07 Feb 2014 )
English | 2013 | ISBN: n/a | ASIN: B00EQ8F5YS | 6 hours and 57 minutes | MP3 56 kbps | 168 MB Kate Collier is still recovering from a vicious rape and trying to make a success of her dress shop when J...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:11 Jan 2014 )
English | 2013 | ISBN: n/a | MP3 64 kbps | 143 MB One magical Christmas Eve. Caught in a blizzard, Georgia Beckett is forced down a narrow lane shed hoped to avoid.and not just because of the snow! Th...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:25 Dec 2013 )
Unabridged edition 2013 | 4 hours and 49 minutes | ISBN: n/a , ASIN: B00C5Q2AJQ | MP3 64 kbps | 138 MB The year is 1952. Raised by her father Angus and her Aunt Lizzie, Rona Maclaren is a flighty youn...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:23 Nov 2013 )
English | 2013 | ISBN: 1469087464 | MP3 64 kbps | 290 MB What kind of person are you? Are you independent-individual, unique, and in control of your world? Are you interdependent-relational, similar t...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:13 Nov 2013 )
English | 2013 | ISBN: 1611130425 | 10 hours | MP3 64 kbps | 278 MB James Pattersons scariest, sexiest stand-alone thriller since The Quickie. Ben isnt like most people. Unable to control his racing t...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:04 Nov 2013 )
Unabridged edition 2013 | 19 hours and 52 mins | ISBN: 147897978X | M4B 33 kbps | 302 MB In 2009 Malala Yousafzai began writing a blog on BBC Urdu about life in the Swat Valley as the Taliban gained c...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:11 Oct 2013 )
Audiobook UNABRIDGED | English | Sep 10, 2013 | ISBN: 1455527858 | ASIN: B00EHMNQPI | m4b | AAC 1 ch | 14 hrs 7 mins | 243 MB Rebecca Musser grew up in fear, concealing her family's polygamous lifesty...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:23 Sep 2013 )
Audiobook Unabridged | English | Jul 1, 2013 | ISBN: 1407938908 | mp3 | 1 ch 64 Kbps | 10 hrs 55 min | 299 MB Britain stands alone against the forces of Revolutionary France. A victorious French Army,...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:20 Jul 2013 )
Audiobook Unabridged | 2011 | English | ISBN: n/a | ISBN-13: 9781445801117 | mp3 | 1 ch 64 kbps | 10 hrs 40 min | 329 MB Returning to England after the dramatic capture of Martinique, Vice-Admiral Sir...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:04 Jul 2013 )
Audiobook Unabridged | English | February 10, 2012 | ISBN: 0749007729, 0749009314 | ASIN: B007BQNAW6mp3 | 1 ch 64 Kbps | 8 hrs 5 min | 222 MB Yorkshire 1855. When Colonel Aubrey Tarleton walks into th...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:04 Jul 2013 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: 1452656169 | 6 hours and 45 minutes | MP3 48 kbps | 139 MB Whatever You Do, Don't Run is a hilarious collection of true tales from top -safari guide Peter Allison. In a place wh...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:25 Jun 2013 )
Unabridged edition 2013 | 14 hours and 11 mins | ISBN: 038536721X | MP3 32 kbps | 204 MB In the tradition of Scott Turow, William Landay, and Nelson DeMille, Crime of Privilege is a stunning thriller ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:22 Jun 2013 )