Audiobooks eBooks
English | 2013 | ISBN: 1611130425 | 10 hours | MP3 64 kbps | 278 MB James Pattersons scariest, sexiest stand-alone thriller since The Quickie. Ben isnt like most people. Unable to control his racing t...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:04 Nov 2013 )
Unabridged edition 2013 | 19 hours and 52 mins | ISBN: 147897978X | M4B 33 kbps | 302 MB In 2009 Malala Yousafzai began writing a blog on BBC Urdu about life in the Swat Valley as the Taliban gained c...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:11 Oct 2013 )
Audiobook UNABRIDGED | English | Sep 10, 2013 | ISBN: 1455527858 | ASIN: B00EHMNQPI | m4b | AAC 1 ch | 14 hrs 7 mins | 243 MB Rebecca Musser grew up in fear, concealing her family's polygamous lifesty...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:23 Sep 2013 )
Audiobook Unabridged | English | Jul 1, 2013 | ISBN: 1407938908 | mp3 | 1 ch 64 Kbps | 10 hrs 55 min | 299 MB Britain stands alone against the forces of Revolutionary France. A victorious French Army,...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:20 Jul 2013 )
Audiobook Unabridged | 2011 | English | ISBN: n/a | ISBN-13: 9781445801117 | mp3 | 1 ch 64 kbps | 10 hrs 40 min | 329 MB Returning to England after the dramatic capture of Martinique, Vice-Admiral Sir...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:04 Jul 2013 )
Audiobook Unabridged | English | February 10, 2012 | ISBN: 0749007729, 0749009314 | ASIN: B007BQNAW6mp3 | 1 ch 64 Kbps | 8 hrs 5 min | 222 MB Yorkshire 1855. When Colonel Aubrey Tarleton walks into th...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:04 Jul 2013 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: 1452656169 | 6 hours and 45 minutes | MP3 48 kbps | 139 MB Whatever You Do, Don't Run is a hilarious collection of true tales from top -safari guide Peter Allison. In a place wh...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:25 Jun 2013 )
Unabridged edition 2013 | 14 hours and 11 mins | ISBN: 038536721X | MP3 32 kbps | 204 MB In the tradition of Scott Turow, William Landay, and Nelson DeMille, Crime of Privilege is a stunning thriller ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:22 Jun 2013 )
Unabridged edition 2012 | 4 hours and 15 mins | ISBN: n/a , ASIN: B00CYJILZ6 | MP3 32 kbps | 61 MB Cypherpunks are activists who advocate the widespread use of strong cryptography (writing in code) as...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:20 Jun 2013 )
ISBN: n/a, ASIN: B00D3MZDDQ | 2013 | M4B36 kbps | 08:36:00 | 141 MB A revelatory exploration of the hottest trend in technology and the dramatic impact it will have on the economy, science, and societ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:15 Jun 2013 )
ISBN: 1470835800, ASIN: B009KF0Y3O | 2012 | MP364 kbps | 07:33:00 | 209 MB A provocative and surprising investigation into the ways that profit, personalities, and politics obstruct real progress in t...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:14 Jun 2013 )
2013 | ISBN: 3837123332 | 80 Min | 128 kb/s mp3 | german | 69 MB Die Geissens haben es geschafft¨Cein Penthouse in Monaco, eine Villa in St. Tropez, ein Bentley, eine Yacht, Gucci, Versace Co. Millione...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:07 Jun 2013 )
English | 2013 | ISBN: 0062237616 | MP3 112 kbps | 343 MB In November 2007, Amanda Knox was twenty years old and had been studying abroad in Perugia, Italy, for only a few weeks when her friend and ro...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:06 Jun 2013 )
Abridged edition 2012 | 4 hours and 9 mins | ISBN: 0449808564 | MP3 96 kbps | 179 MB In April 2009, First Lady Michelle Obama planted a kitchen garden on the White House¡¯s South Lawn. As fresh vegetab...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:27 May 2013 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: 161113479X | 7 hours and 43 minutes | MP3 64 kbps | 191 MB Maximum Ride and her faithful friends stand ready to face the two greatest threats that humankind has ever known--now ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:15 May 2013 )