Audiobooks eBooks
English | 2012 | ISBN: 1452656584 | 9 hours and 4 minutes | MP3 | 249 MB Fiercely loyal to his older brother, Alaric McCabe leads his clan in the fight for their birthright. Now he is prepared to wed ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:10 Jan 2013 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: 1452656665 | 8 hours and 42 minutes | MP3 | 478 MB A revolution is under way. Within a generation, more households will be supported by women than by men. In The Richer Sex, Liz...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:07 Jan 2013 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: n/a | ASIN: B00AJVNQ6A | 10 hours and 45 minutes | MP3 | 296 MB Because it's a novel, the truth can be told. Because it's the truth, you'll never forget it.... Gene Wentz's Men ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:05 Jan 2013 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: n/a | ASIN: B009WTSMJQ | 16 hours and 22 minutes | MP3 | 227 MB Santa Claus, my dear old friend, you are a thief, a traitor, a slanderer, a murderer, a liar, but worst of all yo...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:03 Jan 2013 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: n/a | ASIN: B007CNMP7E | 9 hours and 38 minutes | MP3 | 674 MB Here's Tucker Max's third and final book in his series of stories about his drunken debauchery and ridiculous anti...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:02 Jan 2013 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: 1444740768 | 7 hours and 21 minutes | M4A | 372 MB Well hello to you dear audiobook browser. Now I have your attention it would be rude if I didn't tell you a little about my li...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:31 Dec 2012 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: n/a | ASIN: B007Z96XYG | 10 hours and 52 minutes | MP3 | 148 MB Red Cell follows Kyra Stryker and Jonathan Burke, two outcasts in the Agency who are brought together in the Red ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:31 Dec 2012 )
2012 | 8 hours and 3 mins | ISBN: n/a , ASIN: B009VSGBWI | MP3 96 kbps | 300 MB In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant, a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:29 Dec 2012 )
ISBN: n/a, ASIN: B003IF380S | 2010 | MP364 kbps | ~09:46:00 | 271 MB This classic war memoir, first published in 1920, is based on the author's extensive diaries describing hard combat experienced on ...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:27 Dec 2012 )
Publisher:TTC Audio 2012 | ISBN: n/a | Language English | Audio in MP3 | 530 MB In the 21st century, the Western paradigm for healthcare is changing. Notwithstanding the great strengths of medical sci...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:25 Dec 2012 )
English | 2011 | ISBN: 1445834502 | 7 hours and 15 minutes | MP3 | 149 MB When Querry, a world famous architect, finds he no longer enjoys his life he sets off on a voyage. Arriving anonymously at a l...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:25 Dec 2012 )
Publisher: Random House Audio; Unabridged edition (January 24, 2012) | ISBN: 0449010619 | Language English | Audio in MP3 | 1.4 GB With Mormonism on the verge of an unprecedented cultural and politica...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:24 Dec 2012 )
English | 1998 | ISBN: 0671582801, 0743505743 | 5,5 hours | MP3 | 105 MB From the Academy Award-winning Fargo to the cult classic Blood Simple, the Coen brothers have earned critical acclaim and a pas...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:24 Dec 2012 )
Publisher:TTC Audio 2012 | ISBN: n/a | Language English | Audio in MP3 96 kbs Guidebook Included | 515 MB The dramatic terrain of South America is one of the great and thrilling frontiers of archaeolo...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:24 Dec 2012 )
2010 | 18 hours and 10 mins | ISBN: n/a , ASIN: B0039W3MJM | MP3 96 kbps | 505 MB Humanity can make short work of the oceans' creatures. In 1741, hungry explorers discovered herds of Steller's sea cow...
( Category:Audiobooks Date:21 Dec 2012 )