A Mary Shelley Chronology

A Mary Shelley Chronology

Publisher: Palgrave Macmillan | 2002 | ISBN: 0333770501 | 181 Pages | PDF | 0,4 MB

A Mary Shelley Chronology covers in detail the three main stages of her extraordinary life: her childhood as daughter of two of the best known radical writers of their age - Mary Wollstonecraft and William Godwin; the travels, losses, tensions and creative achievement of her time with Percy Bysshe Shelley from 1814 and her long widowhood from 1822 and her later works. This chronology follows all these experiences and activities, the genesis and publication history of her writings, her travels, friendships and intimate relationships with several other major figures of the Romantic period.



[Fast Download] A Mary Shelley Chronology

Ebooks related to "A Mary Shelley Chronology" :
Leon Uris: Life of a Best Seller (Jewish History, Life, and Culture
Das Tagebuch des Admiral Byrd
Kenneth Clark the Authori
The Speed of Sound: Breaking the Barriers Between Music and Technology: A Memoir
She Made Me Laugh: My Friend Nora Ephron
Bach: Music in the Castle of Heaven
Siblings: Brothers and Sisters in American History
99: Stories of the Game
Joni: The Creative Odyssey of Joni Mitchell
In The Pit With Piper
Copyright Disclaimer:
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. Please contact the content providers to delete copyright contents if any and email us, we'll remove relevant links or contents immediately.