Novel eBooks
English | April 3, 2018 | ISBN: 073522241X | EPUB | Pages | 1.8 MB A saga rich with origin myths, national and personal . . . Castillo is part of a younger generation of American writers instilling li...
( Category:Novel Date:19 Jul 2018 )
English | July 17, 2018 | ISBN: 1785657097 | EPUB | 352 Pages | 1.4 MB A genre-defying page turner that fuses thriller and speculative fiction with dark fantasy in a hidden world in the heart of Cold ...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Jul 2018 )
English | July 17, 2018 | ISBN: 031651621X | EPUB | 256 Pages | 1.4 MB Including the story Horse, as heard on This American Life. For fans of George Saunders and Karen Russell, an amazing, wildly inve...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Jul 2018 )
English | July 17, 2018 | ISBN: 0374208433 | EPUB | 320 Pages | 0.5 MB New York Times bestselling author Maria Dahvana Headley presents a modern retelling of the literary classic Beowulf, set in Ameri...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Jul 2018 )
English | July 17, 2018 | ISBN: 0316547182 | EPUB | 352 Pages | 0.5 MB A life-changing secret destroys an unlikely friendship in this magnetic (Meg Wolitzer) psychological thriller from the Edgar Awar...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Jul 2018 )
English | June 26, 2018 | ISBN: 0399178929 | EPUB | 352 Pages | 4.1 MB NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In the riveting new novel from the #1 bestselling author of Something Borrowed and First Comes Love, th...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Jul 2018 )
English | June 26, 2018 | ISBN: 0393292282 | EPUB | 192 Pages | 1.2 MB A searing, poignantly rendered collection of stories chronicling the lives of ordinary people battling the forces of love and los...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Jul 2018 )
English | July 10, 2018 | ISBN: 0525522115, 0525631933 | EPUB | 304 Pages | 1 MB From one of our boldest, most celebrated new literary voices, a novel about a young woman's efforts to duck the ills of...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Jul 2018 )
English | July 17, 2018 | ISBN: 0804168881 | EPUB | 512 pages | 117 MB The first fully annotated edition of Raymond Chandler's 1939 classic The Big Sleep features hundreds of illuminating notes and im...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Jul 2018 )
English | July 10, 2018 | ISBN: 1782274030 | EPUB | 224 Pages | 1 MB Dazzling, hallucinatory stories by Sara Gallardo, a rediscovered Argentinian contemporary of Garc¨ªa M¨¢rquez An old man wakes up one...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Jul 2018 )
English | 2018 | ISBN: 1786821516 | 336 Pages | PDF | 4.4 MB Selected and edited by the award-winning American playwright Reginald Edmund, who produced Black Lives, Black Words across the US, which pr...
( Category:Novel Date:17 Jul 2018 )
English | 5 Apr. 2018 | ISBN: 144479714X | 416 Pages | EPUB | 692.38 KB RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK 2018 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER SIMON MAYO RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB PICK SHORTLISTED FOR CRIME AND THRILLE...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Jul 2018 )
English | 22 Mar. 2018 | ISBN: 0751560324 | 416 Pages | EPUB | 1.08 MB What are readers saying about Carole Matthews? 'Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun' Milly Johnson 'Gorgeous' Katie ...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Jul 2018 )
English | 14 Jun. 2018 | ISBN: 150988517X | 448 Pages | EPUB | 374.65 KB 'What an incredible read. Pammie was such a compelling and unique villain . . . It's a definite must-read this summer!' Hollie ...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Jul 2018 )
English | 1 Apr. 2018 | ASIN: B0798SDNPX | 486 Pages | EPUB | 1022.98 KB DO WE EVER KNOW WHAT GOES ON BEHIND CLOSED DOORS? Eve and Gregg were the perfect couple, with the perfect marriage... which has...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Jul 2018 )