Novel eBooks
2010 | 529 Pages | ISBN: 0143100130 | EPUB | 3 MB The Mahabharata is one of the greatest stories ever told. Though the basic plot is widely known, there is much more to the epic than the dispute betwe...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Nov 2018 )
2012 | 186 Pages | ISBN: 0224097377 | PDF | 5 MB Serena Frome, the beautiful daughter of an Anglican bishop, has a brief affair with an older man during her final year at Cambridge, and finds herself ...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Nov 2018 )
1996 | 208 Pages | ISBN: 0586047956 | EPUB | 1 MB First published in 1939, this novel obliquely evokes the gathering storm of Berlin before and during the rise to power of the Nazis. Events are seen t...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Nov 2018 )
2018 | ISBN: 0062798189 | English | 288 Pages | AZW3 | 93 MB A beautifully crafted graphic novel adaptation of Harper Lee's beloved, Pulitzer Prize-winning American classic, voted America's best-loved...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Nov 2018 )
English | May 26, 2015 | ISBN: 0399170839 | 304 Pages | EPUB | 52 MB Author of the bestselling?I Love Your Style?Amanda Brooks shares her personal stories, and sartorial highs and lows, from a life in...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Nov 2018 )
English | February 27, 2016 | ISBN: 9781530246755 | 168 Pages | EPUB | 0.25 MB "Go out with a stereotypical romance novel hero WHO ISN'T YOUR TYPE." Avid reader and art student Steph is participating ...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Nov 2018 )
English | 2018 | 381 Pages | ISBN: 1720203733 | EPUB | 433 KB A brilliantly-written story that builds to a stunning climax. On Europe's distant border, 'The Monster of Yereven' has escaped the asylum ...
( Category:Novel Date:17 Nov 2018 )
English | 2018 | 496 Pages | ISBN: 125016446X | EPUB | 2.51 MB When a man who appears mentally unstable holds a group of people hostage and dies in a shootout with the FBI, Special Agent Lucy Kincaid ...
( Category:Novel Date:17 Nov 2018 )
English | October 9, 2018 | ISBN: 0062662112 | 400 Pages | EPUB | 0.96 MB A gorgeous and heartrending novel about love, family, and faith, perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, John Corey Whaley, and Jandy ...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Nov 2018 )
English | October 23, 2018 | ISBN: 9780316262378 | 464 Pages | MOBI | 1.79 MB Red Moon is a magnificent novel of space exploration and political revolution from New York Times bestselling author Kim S...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Nov 2018 )
English | November 13, 2018 | ISBN: N/A | ASIN: B07K8SB6YB | 268 Pages | EPUB | 0.24 MB Deception: The act of deceiving someone. That became a pattern in my life. It was the way the chips fell. I'm de...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Nov 2018 )
English | November 13, 2018 | ISBN: N/A | ASIN: B07KGMWD3Y | 155 Pages | EPUB | 0.30 MB Ashlynn I'd spent the last decade counseling couples -helping them achieve their most intimate desires. How coul...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Nov 2018 )
English | November 6, 2018 | ISBN: 1935548662 | 344 Pages | AZW3 | 2.52 MB Naofumi Iwatani, an uncharismatic Otaku who spends his days on games and manga, suddenly finds himself summoned to a parallel...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Nov 2018 )
English | November 6, 2018 | ISBN: 3842025742 | 300 Pages | AZW3 | 2.29 MB Naofumi Iwatani continues his adventure in this second volume. But his task is not yet complete and obstacles mount as the in...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Nov 2018 )
English | December 2, 2013 | ISBN: 1439133808 | 1168 Pages | AZW3 | 2.09 MB Two epic novels of fantasy adventure in one volume: Seeker's Mask: After an epic adventure that will become the stuff of leg...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Nov 2018 )