Novel eBooks
English | 29 Mar. 2018 | ISBN: 1510734813 | 384 Pages | EPUB | 464.06 KB A frighteningly plausible, fast-paced thriller about a Russian cyberattack on America, involving fake news and anonymous hacker...
( Category:Novel Date:25 May 2018 )
English | 17 May 2018 | ISBN: 147223538X | 432 Pages | EPUB | 1.33 MB The breathtaking new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGH...
( Category:Novel Date:25 May 2018 )
English | 1 May 2018 | ISBN: 1717490077 | 134 Pages | EPUB | 258.63 KB Noella's life hadn't gone according to plan. She never thought she'd be a single mom. She never thought she'd end up alone. But s...
( Category:Novel Date:25 May 2018 )
English | 21 May 2018 | ISBN: 1986184625 | 386 Pages | EPUB | 375.95 KB Seth Mathis races away from what his peers are running toward: college, a career, wife, family...the white picket fence lifestyl...
( Category:Novel Date:23 May 2018 )
English | 22 May 2018 | ISBN: 1250189713 | 304 Pages | EPUB | 3.65 MB A teen rockstar has to navigate family, love, coming out, and life in the spotlight after being labeled the latest celebrity train...
( Category:Novel Date:23 May 2018 )
English | 28 Jun. 2018 | ISBN: 0062798200 | 384 Pages | EPUB | 1.54 MB In the vein of Wicked, The Woodcutter, and Boy, Snow, Bird, a luminous reimagining of a classic tale, told from the perspective o...
( Category:Novel Date:23 May 2018 )
English | 17 May 2018 | ISBN: 1472244060 | 528 Pages | EPUB | 900.52 KB - A BRAND NEW KILLER THRILLER FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER - 3 MILLION BOOKS SOLD IN THE UK ALONE - A ruthless gang leader. ...
( Category:Novel Date:21 May 2018 )
English | 1 July 1985 | ISBN: 0312222831 | 120 Pages | EPUB | 495.01 KB The staff of The Capital Register and Press, a staid, midwestern newspaper, is alarmed by the new owner's attempts to sensationa...
( Category:Novel Date:21 May 2018 )
Italian | 2017 | 746 Pages | ASIN: B071YTQZR1 | EPUB | 0,8 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/ftjq2no0pcsa/Anna_Zaires_-_Strapazzami._La_Trilogia_Completa.epub.html...
( Category:Novel Date:20 May 2018 )
English | 5 Mar. 2010 | ISBN: 1405167653 | 650 Pages | PDF | 3 MB A Companion to Crime Fiction presents the definitive guide to this popular genre from its origins in the eighteenth century to the pre...
( Category:Novel Date:20 May 2018 )
English | 19 Oct. 2017 | ISBN: 1473222184 | 240 Pages | EPUB | 2.26 MB So begins a beautiful tale of love, loss and revenge. Following the seasons, A Pocketful of Crows balances youth and age, wisdom ...
( Category:Novel Date:18 May 2018 )
English | 26 Apr. 2018 | ISBN: 1947189174 | 312 Pages | EPUB | 1.01 MB Get ready to laugh out loud, swoon, and fall in love with this new, fun, and sexy stand-alone novel from New York Times bestselli...
( Category:Novel Date:17 May 2018 )
English | 1 May 2018 | ISBN: 1525300415 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 975.3 KB For two and a half years, Subject 684 -- Jane Doe -- has been locked underground in a secret government facility, enduring tests a...
( Category:Novel Date:17 May 2018 )
English | 3 May 2018 | ISBN: 1471174832 | 400 Pages | EPUB | 694.43 KB Lucas Davenport confronts an old nemesis, now a powerful U.S. senator, in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestse...
( Category:Novel Date:17 May 2018 )
English | 2018 | ASIN: B07CBTR4HZ | 206 Pages | EPUB | 294.08 KB I love you so much, Stella Hogan. You are the best part of my day. Vincent Booth's whole life has been one of responsibility, from his ...
( Category:Novel Date:17 May 2018 )