Novel eBooks
English | September 12, 2013 | ASIN: B00F66Q8TK | 302 pages | EPUB | 0.3 MB Shortlisted for the World Fantasy Award. A novel of witchcraft and midwifery set in the dark heart of England in the 1960s. ...
( Category:Novel Date:29 Jan 2015 )
English | March 9, 2010 | ASIN: B003IPDM72 | 336 pages | EPUB | 0.4 MB The truth can be a dangerous thing. Terrorism, duty, and personal safety collide when Jake Pendleton, an investigator for the NTS...
( Category:Novel Date:29 Jan 2015 )
English | December 21, 2011 | ASIN: B006OUFGXQ | 368 pages | EPUB | 0.3 MB Former NTSB Investigator Jake Pendleton faces a dilemma as the line blurs between right and wrong. After his judgment comes i...
( Category:Novel Date:29 Jan 2015 )
English | July 9, 2002 | ISBN-10: 0375760377 | 937 pages | MOBI | 4.3 MB Pulitzer Prize-winning author James A. Michener brings Hawaii's epic history vividly to life in a classic saga that has captiva...
( Category:Novel Date:29 Jan 2015 )
Albrecht Barth | 2012 | German | ASIN: B00839H29C | 103 Pages | EPUB | 0.1 MB 10 Erotic Geschichten Download: http://longfiles.com/n8qlxzy7x6sf/Bisexuell_Lust_Geschichten.epub.html...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Jan 2015 )
Albrecht Barth | 2013 | German | ASIN: B00EDX033E | 30 Pages | EPUB | 0.1 MB Top Sexgeschichten Download: http://longfiles.com/9x0r968u5n97/Albrecht_Barth_-_Top_Sexgeschichten.epub.html...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Jan 2015 )
English | 2013 | ISBN: 0062230921 | 352 Pages | EPUB | 4 MB Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer's The Lunar Chronicles and Marie Lu's Legend series, Amelia Kahaney's The Brokenhearted is a gorgeous, gri...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Jan 2015 )
English | Feb 15, 2000 | ISBN: 058241637X | 86 Pages | PDF | 2 MB Educational: English language: readers ELT graded readers.One of a series of simplified educational editions written for learners of E...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Jan 2015 )
Sourcebooks Casablanca | 2008-04-01 | ISBN: 140221118X | 432 pages | PDF | 1 MB "Emotional, compelling and oh-so-sexy, SEALed With A Kiss delivers!" --Kathleen Long, Author of The Body Hunters series ...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Jan 2015 )
Download: http://longfiles.com/fjua940uh7v3/Macbeth_(New_Cambridge_Shakespeare)_[Audiobook].rar.html...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Jan 2015 )
Neri Pozza | 2013 | EPUB | Pages 445 | ISBN: 885450629X | 3 MB PuĻ° una bugia, anche se detta a fin di bene, essere, come si usa dire, bianca? Esistono davvero bugie innocenti, inoffensive, capaci di n...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Jan 2015 )
Publisher: Vin..ta..ge 1997 | 384 Pages | ISBN: 0679759069 | PDF | 2 MB Jonathan Raban ambles and picks his way across the Montana prairie, called "The Great American Desert" until Congress offered 32...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Jan 2015 )
English | 2000 | ISBN: 0743412826 | 376 Pages | PDF | 1 MB The best-selling novel about a slave revolt in ancient Rome and the basis for the popular motion picture. Download: http://longfiles.com/acwx...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Jan 2015 )
English | 2000 | ISBN: 006440899X | 160 Pages | PDF | 1 MB You hold in you hand the key to a shadow world of shivers and screams. Take a step away from the safe, comfortable world you know. Unlock the...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Jan 2015 )
English | 2008 | ISBN: 0373820615 | 196 Pages | PDF | 2 MB Kate had learned certain lessons as Drake Daniels's lover: Lesson number one: the price of loving Drake was not to love him. Lesson number tw...
( Category:Novel Date:26 Jan 2015 )