Novel eBooks
English | 2009 | ISBN: 0800719395 | 160 Pages | EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 1.7 MB A gift. The baby. The pageant. The parties. The worship. The afterglow. The story. These are the elements of almost every Chris...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Dec 2016 )
English | 2013 | ISBN: 1401689949 | 208 Pages | EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 2.9 MB Imagine a Victorian England village in the Cotswolds where very little out of the ordinary ever happens . . . except at Christm...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Dec 2016 )
English | July 15, 2008 | ISBN: 019954042X | EPUB | 336 Pages | 2 MB The name of the Marquis de Sade is synonymous with the blackest corners of the human soul, a byword for all that is foulest in huma...
( Category:Novel Date:04 Dec 2016 )
English | September 28, 2000 | ISBN: 0192840541, 0199540764 | EPUB | 672 Pages | 2.3 MB Oscar Wilde's dramatic private life has sometimes threatened to overshadow his great literary achievements. His ...
( Category:Novel Date:04 Dec 2016 )
English | 2013 | ISBN: 0345523903 | 464 Pages | EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 11.2 MB A novel for fans of Philippa Gregory and Michelle Moran, Confessions of Marie Antoinette blends rich historical detail with se...
( Category:Novel Date:03 Dec 2016 )
English | 2014 | ISBN: 0425273865 | 368 Pages | EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 4.2 MB Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while...
( Category:Novel Date:03 Dec 2016 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: 098554550X | 252 Pages | EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 4.1 MB Penpal began as a series of short and interconnected stories posted on an online horror forum. Before long, it was adapted into...
( Category:Novel Date:03 Dec 2016 )
English | May 1, 2011 | ISBN: 0758231709 | 359 Pages | PDF | 2 MB When it comes to following her instincts, former Marine Dee-Ann Smith never holds back. And this deadly member of a shifter protection...
( Category:Novel Date:02 Dec 2016 )
English | Nov. 18, 2003 | ISBN: 0743482263 | 190 Pages | PDF | 1 MB They are the intriguing strangers we pass on the street men who do whatever it takes to keep us safe from the evils of the world. My...
( Category:Novel Date:02 Dec 2016 )
English | Sep. 1, 2005 | ISBN: 159013107X | 378 Pages | PDF | 2 MB In this ironic, hilarious, and poignant story, Otto Prohaska is a submarine captain serving the almost-landlocked Austro-Hungarian Em...
( Category:Novel Date:02 Dec 2016 )
English | 12 Feb. 2015 | ISBN: 0679890785 | 96 Pages | PDF | 2/4 MB In the seventh book of the A to Z Mysteries-an early chapter book mystery series featuring strong boy and girl characters-Dink, Josh...
( Category:Novel Date:02 Dec 2016 )
Italian | Adelphi | 1997 | ASIN: B00P167S| 176 Pages | EPUB | 3 MB "Di tutti gli azzardi letterari," disse una notte Gabriel Garc¨ªa M¨¢rquez al suo amico Mutis "l'unico davvero irrealizzabile mi sembra...
( Category:Novel Date:02 Dec 2016 )
English | 2014 | ISBN: 0062259652 | 272 Pages | EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 4.6 MB Written with the narrative tension of The Road and the exquisite terror of classic Stephen King, Bird Box is a propulsive, edge...
( Category:Novel Date:02 Dec 2016 )
English | 1997 | ISBN: 0099429837 | 176 Pages | EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 1.3 MB Imaginary conversations between Marco Polo and his host, the Chinese ruler Kublai Khan, conjure up cities of magical times. "Of...
( Category:Novel Date:02 Dec 2016 )
Italian | 2013 | 191 Pages | ASIN: B00BPGRG5U | EPUB | 1.84 MB Tra i tantissimi ammiratori di Joe R. Lansdale esiste uno ?zoccolo duro? che, pur amando tutta la produzione del grande texano, ha sempre...
( Category:Novel Date:01 Dec 2016 )