Novel eBooks
English | April 3, 2018 | ISBN: 0062686631 | EPUB | 416 Pages | 0.9 MB From bestselling comic-book franchise writer Charles Soule comes a clever and witty first novel of a twentysomething New Yorker w...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Apr 2018 )
English | April 4, 2017 | ISBN: 1443447838 | EPUB | 256 Pages | 0.5 MB A blackly comic and heart-rending odyssey by the inimitable author of Down to the Dirt Scrappy tough guy and three-time loser Joh...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Apr 2018 )
English | May 22, 2007 | ISBN: 0002006103, 1554682320 | EPUB | 384 Pages | 0.5 MB By turns savagely funny and piercingly heart-rending, Right Away Monday is an extraordinary new novel from "the best y...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Apr 2018 )
English | September 2, 2008 | ISBN: 1554684242 | EPUB | 224 Pages | 0.8 MB Keith Kavanagh lost his virginity at 13 to a woman twice his age. He met his girlfriend while pissing on the hood of her fath...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Apr 2018 )
English | 6 Books | EPUB | 46 MB Fiction These titles have been racing to the top of goodreads popularity charts! List: 1. The Broken Girls by Simone St. James 2. Stray City by Chelsey Johnson 3. The ...
( Category:Novel Date:02 Apr 2018 )
2018 | Random House | ePUB | English | 432 pp | ISBN: 9781473555587, 1473555582 | 6.95 MB Retail Mark Renton is finally a success. An international jet-setter, he now makes significant money managing ...
( Category:Novel Date:01 Apr 2018 )
English | 17 Aug. 2017 | ISBN: 1549526588 | 100 Pages | AZW3 | 841.41 KB This first anthology book, aptly titled Voices Of the Aspirants, showcases the poems of winners from my group POETRY PLANET in ...
( Category:Novel Date:29 Mar 2018 )
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1634502396 | 176 Pages | EPUB | 7.1 MB The love affair between Robert Browning and Elizabeth Barrett is one of the Victorian era's most famous romances. It was one of passions, ...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Mar 2018 )
English | 7 Feb. 2017 | ISBN: 0812989333 | 480 Pages | AZW3 | 1.83 MB NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - For readers of Philippa Gregory, Paula McLain, and Daisy Goodwin comes a sweeping and powerful novel b...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Mar 2018 )
English | 2011 | ISBN: 1848877358 | 272 Pages | EPUB | 716.9 KB Shortlisted for the Orange Prize for Fiction 2012, Foreign Bodies is a dazzling and profound exploration of the human face of the centra...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Mar 2018 )
French | 2017 | 301 Pages | ISBN: 2764812108 | EPUB | 1.26 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/38fya1yy7j5a/Pourquoi_Pars-Tu,_Alice_-_Roy_Nathalie.epub.html...
( Category:Novel Date:26 Mar 2018 )
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1101875550 | 256 Pages | EPUB | 4.9 MB In Other Words is a revelation. It is at heart a love story of a long and sometimes difficult courtship, and a passion that verges on obse...
( Category:Novel Date:25 Mar 2018 )
English | March 20, 2018 | ISBN: 0778316548 | EPUB | 368 Pages | 0.6 MB A HORRIFIC RECURRING NIGHTMARE IS THREATENING TO STEAL HER SANITY... Dr. Corinne Cabot is living the American dream. She's a suc...
( Category:Novel Date:25 Mar 2018 )
English | 4 Mar. 2010 | ASIN: B002ROKQLK | 322 Pages | MOBI | 1.2 MB A high-school sex scandal jolts a group of teenage girls into a new awareness of their own potency and power. The publicity seems t...
( Category:Novel Date:24 Mar 2018 )
2009 | English | ePUB | 384 pp | ISBN: 9780748111992, 0748111999 | 303 KB A week later, another bomb explodes - bringing tragedy for Ferrara and a determination to find the culprit. But that same morn...
( Category:Novel Date:24 Mar 2018 )