Novel eBooks
English | 2016 | 72 Pages | ASIN: B01C2TAA6A | EPUB | 748.67 KB From the New York Times bestselling author of THE DEAD WILL TELL comes a new short story offering a glimpse into Chief of Police Kate Bu...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Jun 2016 )
German | Piper | 2012 | EPUB | Pages 385 | ASIN: B00766ZWOA | 3.51 MB Seit Jahrzehnten führen die Barbaren der Steppe einen verzweifelten Kampf gegen das übermächtige Dominum. Bei einem Scharmützel wi...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Jun 2016 )
English | 2016 | 464 Pages | ISBN: 0399175962 | EPUB | 1.07 MB Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon face their toughest challenge yet when a violent bank heist during the Monaco Grand Prix decimat...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Jun 2016 )
English | 2016 | 416 Pages | ISBN: 1476775478 | EPUB | 2.33 MB A wildlife biologist's shocking death leads to chilling discoveries about a home for troubled teens in Christine Carbo's haunting and com...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Jun 2016 )
English | 2016 | 336 Pages | ISBN: 1492630144 | EPUB | 431.55 KB When Max receives a mysterious invite from the untraceable, epic prank-pulling Chaos Club, he has to ask: why him? After all, he's Mr. ...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Jun 2016 )
English | 2016 | 240 Pages | ISBN: 0727885847 | EPUB | 947.17 KB Eleventh century Cambridge is rocked by a series of brutal murders. Called out to attend a body found on a lonely stretch of river bank...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Jun 2016 )
English | 2016 | 496 Pages | ISBN: 1471143406 | EPUB | 599.16 KB For fans of Robert Harris, David Peace and Joseph Kanon - a taut, gripping and darkly menacing novel set in wartime Berlin. 'Powerful e...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jun 2016 )
English | 2016 | 256 Pages | ISBN: 1785300210 | EPUB | 1.39 MB When the past catches up, do you run and hide or stand and fight? When a woman is brutally attacked on a lonely country road by an escape...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jun 2016 )
English | 2016 | 352 Pages | ISBN: 150110828X | EPUB | 757.41 KB In the second book of the explosive Search and Destroy thriller series, Mason Kane-a special ops hero with a questionable past, joins f...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jun 2016 )
Publisher: Grasset | 1997 | ISBN: 2286141924 | French | EPUB | 282 Pages | 0.3 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/edzmkrs8edif/Patrick_Rambaud-_-La_Bataille-.epub.html...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Jun 2016 )
Italian | Mondadori | 2016 | ASIN: B01BXMA60W | 180 Pages | EPUB | 3 MB L'amore ai tempi di Internet e di Facebook: Susanna Casciani, con i suoi trent'anni, sembra conoscerlo bene. La sua carriera di ...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Jun 2016 )
English | July 12, 2011 | ISBN-10: 193152064X | 320 Pages | EPUB | 0.3 MB Geoff Ryman writes about the other and leaves us dissected in the process. His stories are set in recognizable places-London, ...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Jun 2016 )
English | January 12, 2010 | ASIN: B0037Z70SK | 272 Pages | EPUB | 0.1 MB A group of merry immortals request the help of the Cherokee physicist, Dr. Sequoya Guess to gain control of Extro, the Superco...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Jun 2016 )
English | August 7, 2014 | ISBN-10: 1627223630 | 352 Pages | EPUB | 0.7 MB The story of one of the nation's most notorious wrongful convictions, that of Steven Avery, a Wisconsin man who spent eightee...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Jun 2016 )
English | ISBN: 0985266333 | March 5, 2012 | 209 Pages | EPUB | 0,2 MB Avery Snow led a boring, no thrills life. After her father left the family when she was young, Avery's mother died when she was o...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Jun 2016 )