Novel eBooks
English | 2016 | 400 Pages | ISBN: 1595148507 | EPUB | 734.34 KB Natalie's last summer in her small Kentucky hometown is off to a magical start . . . until she starts seeing the "wrong things." They'r...
( Category:Novel Date:30 Apr 2016 )
English | 2016 | 448 Pages | ISBN: 0857664905 | EPUB | 516.72 KB Detan Honding, a wanted conman of noble birth and ignoble tongue, has found himself in the oasis city of Aransa. He and his trusted com...
( Category:Novel Date:30 Apr 2016 )
English | 2016 | 304 Pages | ISBN: 1617737127 | EPUB | 330.43 KB In the mid sixteenth century, Henry VIII sits on the throne, and Bianca Goddard tends to the sick and suffering in London's slums, wher...
( Category:Novel Date:30 Apr 2016 )
English | 2016 | 352 Pages | ISBN: 1616956127 | EPUB | 721.98 KB London: Slough House is the MI5 branch where disgraced operatives are reassigned after they've messed up too badly to be trusted with r...
( Category:Novel Date:29 Apr 2016 )
English | 2015 | 258 Pages | ISBN: 1518731562 | EPUB | 323.39 KB A complex game of cat and mouse in the seedy streets of Nottingham ends in death. Young artist Mia Jackson is compelled to watch the po...
( Category:Novel Date:29 Apr 2016 )
English | 2016 | 384 Pages | ISBN: 0765377020 | EPUB | 1.2 MB An historian who speaks with the dead is ensnared by the past. A child who feels no pain and who should not exist sees the future. Between...
( Category:Novel Date:29 Apr 2016 )
English | 2015 | 378 Pages | ISBN: 1522895191 | EPUB | 314.04 KB Ebola, Terrorism, and Hope The finale to the Ebola K trilogy Half the population has died. Many countries have disintegrated and societ...
( Category:Novel Date:29 Apr 2016 )
Italian | Feltrinelli | 2016 | EPUB | Pages 174 | ASIN: B01E61DPZU | 2.17 MB Cos'จจ la memoria? Cos'จจ il passato? Cosa resta delle vite e delle morti di chi abbiamo amato, di chi ci ha dato la vita? Ri...
( Category:Novel Date:29 Apr 2016 )
English | 2016 | 320 Pages | ISBN: 1496700988 | EPUB | 416.95 KB "A gem of a mystery, fast-paced and suspenseful."Catherine Coulter, # 1 New York Times bestselling author Set in a small, picturesque N...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Apr 2016 )
English | 2016 | 368 Pages | ISBN: 0062366203 | EPUB | 795.19 KB When seventeen-year-old Breezy Lin wakes up in a shallow grave one year after her death, she doesn't remember who killed her or why. Al...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Apr 2016 )
English | Oct. 24, 2000 | ISBN: 0375411224 | 400 Pages | PDF | 2 MB Set in mid 19th-century Russia, Demons examines the effect of a charismatic but unscrupulous self-styled revolutionary leader on a g...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Apr 2016 )
English | 2016 | 576 Pages | ISBN: 0062342150 | EPUB | 1.96 MB + 2.2 MB Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genr...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Apr 2016 )
English | Knopf Books for Young Readers | 2016 | EPUB | Pages 336 | ASIN: B0138NYV3C | 2.55 MB The last anyone saw of Thisbe Locke, she was standing by a car on the side of the bridge. She'd been depr...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Apr 2016 )
English | Mira Books | 2016 | EPUB | Pages 400 | ISBN: 0778318370 | 1.90 MB Liz McGinnis never imagined herself living in a luxurious gated community like The Palms. Ever since she and her family move...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Apr 2016 )
English | Tor Books | 2016 | EPUB | Pages 385 | ASIN: B00XHHV4ZI | 2.14 MB The English language debut of the bestselling Dutch novel, Hex, from Thomas Olde Heuvelt-a Hugo and World Fantasy award nomin...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Apr 2016 )