Novel eBooks
English | January 31, 2016 | ASIN: B01BCUD3LY | 335 Pages | EPUB | 0.5 MB Centuries after three quarters of the human population on earth fell victim to a savage plague, a new enemy rises to threaten ...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Jun 2016 )
English | April 15, 2015 | ISBN-10: 1508904480 | 214 Pages | EPUB | 0.3 MB From international bestselling author Sibel Hodge comes murder in a small town Murder is on the menu, and someone's about to ...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Jun 2016 )
English | May 19, 2015 | ASIN: B00VGODFHY | 239 Pages | EPUB | 0.3 MB From international bestselling author Jennifer Fischetto comes a deliciously devious murder mystery Someone's about to get their j...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Jun 2016 )
English | June 14, 2015 | ASIN: B00ZPV4EU6 | 219 Pages | EPUB | 0.4 MB From international bestselling author Gin Jones comes a small-town murder with big consequences Someone has murder all sewn up. K...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Jun 2016 )
English | ISBN: 1517399262 | September 19, 2015 | 185 Pages | EPUB | 0.3 MB Bree Milford had big city dreams. But when her glamorous career fails to materialize, she can't pay her big city rent. Slink...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Jun 2016 )
English | May 20, 2014 | ASIN: B00HTJ0474 | 337 Pages | EPUB | 0.8 MB Ralf is a software prodigy. He works in the US government office that updates the software in the population's boosts-networked su...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Jun 2016 )
English | ISBN: 1519279140 | November 14, 2015 | 195 Pages | EPUB | 0.3 MB The holidays can be a killer Quilt appraiser Keely Fairchild is thrilled that the Danger Cove Quilt Guild has teamed up with ...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Jun 2016 )
English | July 14, 2015 | ISBN-10: 1634221087 | 154 Pages | EPUB | 2.58 MB What would happen if time, the fragile thread that both leads and binds us, could be unwound as simply as untying a knot? Wou...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Jun 2016 )
English | February 2, 1998 | ISBN-10: 0006550789 | 384 Pages | EPUB | 1.9 MB A cult classic in the making. 253 is the novel about everyone you've ever met and wished you hadn't or wished you could aga...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Jun 2016 )
English | September 1, 2004 | ASIN: B0041D8F18 | 264 Pages | EPUB | 0.2 MB Drew Clark, ex-Marine and martial arts master, is the new instructor at the Golden Tiger dojang. Intense and aloof, she hides...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Jun 2016 )
English | ISBN: 1503952010 | February 16, 2016 | 290 Pages | EPUB | 0.3 MB Pro bono lawyer Jenny Parker is the only true innocent in her family. The daughter of a New Orleans crime lord, she's tried f...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Jun 2016 )
English | February 16, 2016 | ASIN: B00XHYYQP6 | 354 Pages | EPUB | 1.2 MB The eleventh sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lo...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Jun 2016 )
English | February 16, 2016 | ASIN: B00RW1VN7E | 281 Pages | EPUB | 0.6 MB In the latest from the author of Ghost Killer, Clare Cermak and Zach Slade adjust to living as psychics-and a couple-as they ...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Jun 2016 )
English | February 16, 2016 | ISBN-10: 1101990260 | 336 Pages | EPUB | 0.5 MB THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an electrifying thriller that will take you...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Jun 2016 )
English | February 16, 2016 | ISBN-10: 1250043948 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 1.2 MB In the idyllic hill country of Sri Lanka, a young girl grows up with her loving family; but even in the midst of this para...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Jun 2016 )