Novel eBooks
English | 12 Mar. 2013 | ISBN: 0142421715 | 247 Pages | EPUB | 3 MB Chasing down an uncertain future, Cassia makes her way to the Outer Provinces in pursuit of Ky - taken by the Society to his certain...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Mar 2016 )
English | 17 Nov. 2009 | ISBN: 0307269760 | 270 Pages | EPUB | 6 MB In the first story a young wife and mother receives release from the unbearable pain of losing her three children from a most surpri...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Mar 2016 )
English | 24 Oct. 2013 | ISBN: 1416544623 | 352 Pages | EPUB | 3 MB One wintery night on quiet Whidbey Island off the coast of Washington, Russ Douglas spent Christmas with his estranged wife, Brenna....
( Category:Novel Date:15 Mar 2016 )
English | 2 July 2013 | ISBN: 0425255700 | 547 Pages | EPUB | 3 MB Had everyone bitten tonight caught this? The other bites had not looked like vampire bites. They'd been zombie, or human looking. Was...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Mar 2016 )
English | 30 July 2013 | ISBN: 0385337000 | 358 Pages | EPUB | 3 MB In the picturesque village of Guzm¨˘n, Spain, in a cave dug into a hillside on the edge of town, an ancient door leads to a cramped l...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Mar 2016 )
2012 | EPUB | 433 Pages | ASIN: B0085NZQQW, B00NPNKZ04 | ISBN-10: 1848545304 | English | 1.1 MB 1164. The young warrior Saladin joins a Saracen army headed for Egypt. He finds there a land of wonders ...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Mar 2016 )
English | 2015 | ISBN-10: 1925225631 | 208 Pages | ePUB, MOBI, AZW3 | 1 MB Held in captivity for five years, the offspring of the creature which brought devastation to the oceans has existed in solitu...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Mar 2016 )
English | 2015 | ASIN: B00WOLEIDI | 345 Pages | ePUB | 1.2 MB Forgotten Fears is a collection of stories, many of which have either never been released before and others which were kindle exclusive ti...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Mar 2016 )
English | 2016 | ASIN: B01B6K4VWK | 126 Pages | ePUB, MOBI, PDF | 1.2 MB Jamie, a single father, spirals into a horrific tailspin when his beloved son, Casey, begins to exhibit extreme signs of aggres...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Mar 2016 )
English | 2016 | ASIN: B01CLRQHZ6 | 186 Pages | ePUB, AZW3 | 1.3 MB Zombies vs. Cavemen. Gash-Eye already thought life was hard, as the Neanderthal slave to a band of Cro-Magnons. Then zombies attacke...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Mar 2016 )
2008 | EPUB | 351 Pages | ASIN: B006IEFUNE | ISBN-10: 1595540563, 1595543252 | English | 1.2 MB "Never settle for less than the truth," she told him. But when you don't even know your real name, the t...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Mar 2016 )
2015 | EPUB | 416 Pages | ASIN: B00WQDVXDW | ISBN-10: 0593070585, 0593070593 | English | 1.2 MB For fans of Simon Scarrow and Ben Kane, the spectacular new novel in Douglas Jackson's epic series sees ...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Mar 2016 )
2016 | EPUB | 384 Pages | ASIN: B011H55RD6 | ISBN-10: 0544272889 | English | 27 MB From the National Book Award-winning and best-selling author Timothy Egan comes the epic story of one of the most fas...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Mar 2016 )
2016 | EPUB | 272 Pages | ASIN: B00UF3U37W | ISBN-10: 1555977332 | English | 826 KB Furo Wariboko, a young Nigerian, awakes the morning before a job interview to find that he's been transformed into a...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Mar 2016 )
English | 1970 | ISBN: 0374508046 | PDF | 250 Pages | 1.5 MB This bold and brilliant collection is a must for all readers, writers, and students of American literature When she died in 1964, Flannery ...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Mar 2016 )