Personality eBooks
English | 2010 | ISBN: 1402219164 | 256 Pages | PDF | 2,7 MB Praise for the Top 50 Questions Kids Ask "If you've ever been stumped by a question your child has asked you, this book will help. Dr. Bart...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:14 Feb 2016 )
2016 | ISBN: 1476796971 | English | 384 Pages | EPUB, AZW | 1 MB, 2 MB In the tradition of Michael Pollan, Mark Hyman, and Andrew Weil, pioneering integrative pediatric neurologist Maya Shetreat-Klein...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:14 Feb 2016 )
2016 | ISBN: 1595621008 | English | 352 Pages | EPUB, AZW | 1 MB, 1 MB Written for parents to help their kids make the most of their talents - and to help parents make the most of their own talents so...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:14 Feb 2016 )
2016 | ISBN: 1426216688 | English | 336 Pages | EPUB, AZW | 2 MB, 2 MB Health-conscious consumers read nutritional labels, but it's nearly impossible to get the nutrients we need with diet alone. To g...
( Category:Healthcare, Fitness Date:14 Feb 2016 )
2016 | ISBN: 0425278506 | English | 384 Pages | EPUB, AZW | 14 MB, 19 MB Practical health and wellness strategies from Lauren Imparato, creator of the I.AM.YOU. lifestyle brand and yoga studio Rest to...
( Category:Healthcare, Fitness Date:14 Feb 2016 )
2016 | ISBN: 1623361842 | English | 224 Pages | EPUB, AZW | 1 MB, 2 MB Results from world-renowned relationship expert John Gottman's famous Love Lab have proven an incredible truth: Men make or break...
( Category:Relationships, Sex Date:14 Feb 2016 )
English | ISBN: 0471739030 | edition 2006 | PDF | 240 Pages | 10.1 MB Coopersmith, resident fitness instructor on the Fine Living Channel's Simplify Your Life, has devised a fitness and nutrition plan...
( Category:Healthcare, Fitness Date:13 Feb 2016 )
English | 2009-12-21 | ISBN: 1405161493 | 1136 Pages | PDF | 4,8 MB With more than 60 essays, A Companion to American Military History presents a comprehensive analysis of the historiography of United...
( Category:Healthcare, Fitness Date:13 Feb 2016 )
English | ISBN: 0471791466 | edition 2006 | PDF | 362 Pages | 3 mb Features fun, kid-friendly activities to get them moving A positive and safe plan for lifetime weight management Concerned about your...
( Category:Healthcare, Fitness Date:13 Feb 2016 )
English | Pages: 548 | 2010-03-22 | ISBN 1405186356 | PDF | 39 MB Cosmetic Dermatology: Products and Procedures provides a comprehensive compendium of the approaches cosmetic dermatolgists can apply f...
( Category:Healthcare, Fitness Date:13 Feb 2016 )
English | 1999 | ISBN: 0471356484 | 220 Pages | CHM | 1,1 MB This is a simple, crisp introduction to yoga. First you get a brief history of yoga and descriptions of several different practices. Then t...
( Category:Healthcare, Fitness Date:13 Feb 2016 )
English | ISBN: 157863301X | edition 2004 | PDF | 96 Pages | 3.8 MB Pranayama, the practice of breath control, is detailed here in an easy-to-understand and even easier-to-practise format. Professiona...
( Category:Healthcare, Fitness Date:13 Feb 2016 )
ISBN: 1939563089 | 2016 | EPUB | 380 Pages | 26 MB Primal Endurance shakes up the status quo and challenges the overly stressful, ineffective conventional approach to endurance training. While maratho...
( Category:Healthcare, Fitness Date:13 Feb 2016 )
English | 2007-01-01 | ISBN: 0061229709 | 240 Pages | PDF | 1 MB Imagine infants free from painful diaper rash, new parenthood without thousands of dollars wasted in diapering costs, toilet training t...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:13 Feb 2016 )
ISBN: 0679450181, 0060977256 | 1996 | EPUB | 255 Pages | 3 MB In Beyond Ritalin the team that wrote Is Your Child Hyperactive? takes a close look at what medication can and cannot do for those with AD...
( Category:Healthcare, Fitness Date:13 Feb 2016 )