Personality / Family and Friendship eBooks
English | ISBN: 0345515617 | 2010 | EPUB | 256 Pages | 3 MB What do we wish most for our children? Next to being healthy, we want them to be happy, of course! Fortunately, a wide array of scientific s...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:25 Feb 2016 )
English | ISBN: 1469626454, 1469607182 | 2015 | 312 Pages | PDF | 4 MB In "Radical Relations," Daniel Winunwe Rivers offers a previously untold story of the American family: the first history of lesbi...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:25 Feb 2016 )
Unabridged edition 2012 | 7 hours and 14 minutes | ISBN: n/a , ASIN: B009YQ1Y5Q | MP3 64 kbps | 208 MB At first, Ken Abraham wrote off his mother's changes in behavior as quirks that just come with ol...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:25 Feb 2016 )
2009 | 269 Pages | ISBN: 1557048223 | EPUB | 2 MB + 1 MB When an aging family member needs some extra help and care, whether a parent, spouse, sibling, or friend, this is the book to get. It delivers ...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:25 Feb 2016 )
Unabridged edition 2016 | 5 hours and 46 mins | ISBN: 1494568861 | MP3 64 kbps | 151 MB "But everyone else has it." "If you loved me, you'd get it for me!" When you hear these comments from your kids,...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:25 Feb 2016 )
English | ISBN: 1515326314 | ASIN: B00U4CVU4E | 2015 | 78 Pages | MOBI | 0.2 MB Boundaries In Marriage This book is part of the Boundaries Series, including Boundaries with Teens, Boundaries at Work, ...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:25 Feb 2016 )
2012 | 144 Pages | ISBN: 0415567319 , 0415567300 | PDF | 4 MB This easy-to-read series provides an introduction to some of the most important early years philosophies and shows how they can be incorpo...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:25 Feb 2016 )
2012 | ISBN: 1608823962 | EPUB, MOBI | 200 Pages | 5 MB It is now possible for concerned parents to treat their child's attention deficit/hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) without medication. This book sh...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:23 Feb 2016 )
English | ISBN: 0345515617 | 2010 | EPUB | 256 Pages | 3 MB What do we wish most for our children? Next to being healthy, we want them to be happy, of course! Fortunately, a wide array of scientific s...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:23 Feb 2016 )
English | 1998 | ISBN: 0028610873 | 344 Pages | EPUB | 6 MB You're no idiot, of course! You've confidently played the field, smooth-talked your way to getting dates, and now think you've found that sp...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:18 Feb 2016 )
English | Dec. 1, 1997 | ISBN: 0028621085 | 416 Pages | EPUB | 6.6 MB You're no idiot, of course. You've applied for jobs, colleges, and even a driver's license. But when it comes applying for adoptio...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:18 Feb 2016 )
2009 | 256 Pages | ISBN: 080072027X | EPUB | 1 MB A new mom runs into a host of new challenges once baby arrives. With compassion and humor--and always the privilege of motherhood in mind--The New Mom...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:15 Feb 2016 )
English | 2010 | ISBN: 1402219164 | 256 Pages | PDF | 2,7 MB Praise for the Top 50 Questions Kids Ask "If you've ever been stumped by a question your child has asked you, this book will help. Dr. Bart...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:14 Feb 2016 )
2016 | ISBN: 1476796971 | English | 384 Pages | EPUB, AZW | 1 MB, 2 MB In the tradition of Michael Pollan, Mark Hyman, and Andrew Weil, pioneering integrative pediatric neurologist Maya Shetreat-Klein...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:14 Feb 2016 )
2016 | ISBN: 1595621008 | English | 352 Pages | EPUB, AZW | 1 MB, 1 MB Written for parents to help their kids make the most of their talents - and to help parents make the most of their own talents so...
( Category:Family and Friendship Date:14 Feb 2016 )