Animals related eBooks
ISBN: 1476738238 | 2016 | EPUB | 256 Pages | 3 MB A lively adventure through history, natural science, and pop culture in search of how cats conquered the world, the Internet, and our hearts. House ca...
( Category:Animals related Date:23 Oct 2016 )
Publisher: Reaktion Books | ISBN: 1861891903 | 2004 | PDF | 216 Pages | 2,2 MB Ants are legion: at present there are 11,006 species of ant known; they live everywhere in the world except the polar ice...
( Category:Animals related Date:21 Oct 2016 )
Publisher: Reaktion Books | 2009 | ISBN: 1861894228 | 224 Pages | PDF | 7,5 MB Apes-to look at them is to see a mirror of ourselves. Our close genetic relatives fascinate and unnerve us with their sim...
( Category:Animals related Date:21 Oct 2016 )
Publisher: Lexington Books | 2010 | ISBN: 0739142984 | 262 Pages | PDF | 0,9 MB Bringing together the expertise of rhetoricians in English and communication as well as media studies scholars, Argument...
( Category:Animals related Date:21 Oct 2016 )
ISBN: 1632170256 | 2016 | EPUB | 224 Pages | 3 MB A naturalist probes the forest, mainly at night, to comprehend the secret lives of owls in this book that will appeal to readers of Crow Planet and H ...
( Category:Animals related Date:20 Oct 2016 )
Publisher: Routledge | 1997 | ISBN: 0415135591 | 208 Pages | PDF | 16,1 MB Twenty years ago, people thought only cranks or sentimentalists could be seriously concerned about the treatment of non-human...
( Category:Animals related Date:20 Oct 2016 )
Publisher: Temple Univ Pr | 1995 | ISBN: 1566392837 | 368 Pages | PDF | 0,9 MB 'Pain is pain, irrespective of the race, sex, or species of the victim' states William Kunstler in his foreword. This mor...
( Category:Animals related Date:20 Oct 2016 )
English | Mar. 1, 2007 | ISBN: 1602390029 | 292 Pages | PDF | 10 MB Have you ever watched a horse flick her tail or had a dog greet you at your door and known in your heart that the animal was exhibit...
( Category:Animals related Date:19 Oct 2016 )
English | 1 Dec. 2008 | ISBN: 0801890500 | 240 Pages | PDF | 1 MB How do young and old social animals view each other? Are aged animals perceived by others as weaker? Or wiser? What is the relationshi...
( Category:Animals related Date:19 Oct 2016 )
Publisher: Vieweg+Teubner Verlag | 1988 | ISBN: 3528020342 | 161 Pages | PDF | 27,3 MB This book did not start as a formal msearch study or a publication proposal. Rather it developed from a promise m...
( Category:Animals related Date:19 Oct 2016 )
English | Dec. 1, 2004 | ISBN: 0567081567 | 221 Pages | PDF | 11 MB The occurrence of treaties throughout the Ancient Near East has been investigated on a number of occasions, generally in order to re...
( Category:Animals related Date:18 Oct 2016 )
English | Mar. 24, 1978 | ISBN: 0816608288 | 258 Pages | PDF | 14 MB A Handbook of Veterinary Parasitology was first published in 1978.Practitioners, teachers, and students of veterinary medicine and ...
( Category:Animals related Date:18 Oct 2016 )
ISBN: 1452151962 | 2016 | PDF | 144 Pages | 78 MB Cat lovers, rejoice! This irresistible book compiles over 400 photos from the hugely popular Instagram profile @cats_of_instagram into a keepsake trea...
( Category:Animals related Date:17 Oct 2016 )
ISBN: 1452151970 | 2016 | PDF | 144 Pages | 78 MB Dog lovers are a passionate bunch, and Instagram is the perfect platform for expressing their devotion. The curators behind @dogsofinstagram channel t...
( Category:Animals related Date:17 Oct 2016 )
English | 24 Jan. 2014 | ISBN: 047067024X | 262 Pages | PDF | MB This important and informative new book outlines and discusses details of the basic principles and methods that are central to any stud...
( Category:Animals related Date:17 Oct 2016 )